BECOME PART OF THIS ONCE-IN-A-GENERATION EVENT

20. OCTOBER 2020
– 10. APRIL 2021

192 Countries

in Dubai

Topics: 

Opportunity

Sustainability

Mobility

CREATING THE FUTURE TOGETHER

25 million people from 192 countries joining hands to create the future together results in a unique atmosphere of creativity and productivity. At the EXPO 2020 in Dubai, for instance. The place where ideas are born, plans are forged and goals are agreed upon. The perfect place for you, your staff and customers to exchange ideas regarding the future of your company and your collaboration.
 

YOUR COMPANY AS CONTEXTUAL FOCUS

EXPO 2020 offers a wonderful occasion and setting for your event. In terms of content however, your company continues to be the focus of attention. We offer support in the conceptualisation, planning and implementation of your exclusive event which, if you wish, can pay tribute to both the EXPO motto and the campus concept of the German Pavilion, as well as to the communicative goals of your company.
 

Your Event at the EXPO 2020

NETWORK

In 2020, use the world's largest platform for live conference, product presentation, innovation campus, incentives or award ceremonies.
 

DISCOVER

Be one of the first to see the innovations and visions of the future from almost all countries of the Earth.
 

CELEBRATE

Your place for cultural encounters from across the globe. With National Days, various Thematic Weeks and an international Entertainment Programme.
 

BENEFIT

A perfekt infrastructure and worldwide acccessibility offer endless possibilities for all conceivable event formats and sizes.
 

VOSS+FISCHER at the EXPO 2020 in Dubai

  • A German agency with more than 20 years of international project experience
  • With its own project team on site as part of the EXPO 2020
  • A large partner network in Dubai and the United Arab Emirates
  • Perfect planning & implementation of your tailored events
  • Extensive contacts within the EXPO network
 

For over 20 years, VOSS+FISCHER has stood for target-oriented conception, detailed design and planning in live communication. Through the implementation of international projects we have partners and a large network almost everywhere in the world and within the framework of EXPO 2020 also directly on site in Dubai.


This includes airlines, local shuttle services and hotel and location cooperations as well as internationally active partners for the structural and technical implementation.
 

Would you like our support? Then why not send us a message!

 

Connecting Minds, Creating the Future

This motto highlights the EXPO 2020 claim to deliver inspiring ideas for the world of tomorrow. The motto therefore not only fits in with current world events but is also a signpost for companies towards the future. That is why the greatest entrepreneurs and key decision-makers in the Persian Gulf are coming together for six months to discuss the projects of the future, with Mobility, Opportunity and Sustainability as the three major topics on the agenda.
 

THE EXPO AS AN EVENT AND CULTURAL FRAMEWORK

The days are filled with meetings, workshops and product presentation, while the evenings offer cultural programmes on the EXPO grounds. Among other things, we conceptualise and organise content walks through the grounds and the various pavilions and also realise special formats for your event in the German Pavilion and other external venues.
 

MORE ABOUT THE WORLD EXHIBITION 2020

 
zurück nach oben

Werden Sie Teil 

dieses einmaligen 

Ereignisses

20. OKTOBER 2020
– 10. APRIL 2021

192 Länder

in Dubai

Themen: 

Opportunity

Sustainability

Mobility

Gemeinsam Zukunft gestalten

Wenn 25 Millionen Menschen aus 192 Ländern zusammenkommen, um gemeinsam die Zukunft zu gestalten, dann entsteht eine einzigartige Atmosphäre aus Kreativität und Produktivität. So wie auf der EXPO 2020 in Dubai. Hier werden Ideen geboren, Pläne geschmiedet und Ziele vereinbart. Der perfekte Ort für Sie, Ihre Mitarbeiter und Ihre Kunden, um sich gemeinsam über die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Zusammenarbeit auszutauschen.
 

Ihr Unternehmen als inhaltlicher Schwerpunkt

Die EXPO 2020 bietet einen tollen Anlass und Rahmen für Ihre Veranstaltung. Doch inhaltlich steht weiterhin Ihr Unternehmen im Mittelpunkt. Deshalb unterstützen wir Sie bei der Konzeption, Planung und Durchführung Ihres exklusiven Events, das auf Wunsch sowohl auf das EXPO-Motto und den Campus-Gedanken des Deutschen Pavillons als auch auf die kommunikativen Ziele Ihres Unternehmens einzahlt.
 

IHR EVENT AUF DER EXPO 2020

NETZWERKEN

Nutzen Sie in 2020 die weltgrößte Plattform für Live-Kommunikation für Ihre Führungskräftetagung, Produktpräsentation, Innovation-Campus, Incentives oder Preisverleihungen.
 

ENTDECKEN

Sehen Sie als einer der Ersten die Innovationen und Zukunftsvisionen aus fast allen Ländern der Erde.
 

ZELEBRIEREN

Ihr Ort für kulturelle Begegnungen aus aller Welt. Mit Nationentagen, verschiedenen Themenwochen und einem internationalen Entertainment-Programm.
 

NUTZEN

Eine perfekte Infrastruktur und die weltweite Erreichbarkeit bieten unendliche Möglichkeiten für alle denkbaren Veranstaltungsformate und -größen.
 

VOSS+FISCHER auf der EXPO 2020 in Dubai

  • Deutsche Agentur mit über 20 Jahren internationaler Projekterfahrung
  • Im Rahmen der EXPO 2020 mit einem eigenen Projektteam vor Ort
  • Großes Partner-Netzwerk in Dubai und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten
  • Perfekte Planung & Umsetzung Ihres maßgeschneiderten Events
  • Weitreichende Kontakte innerhalb der EXPO
 
VOSS+FISCHER steht seit über 20 Jahren für eine zielgerichtete Konzeption, detailgenaue Gestaltung und Planung in der Live-Kommunikation. Durch die Durchführung von internationalen Projekten haben wir Partner und ein großes Netzwerk nahezu überall auf der Welt und im Rahmen der EXPO 2020 auch direkt vor Ort in Dubai.


Dazu gehören Airlines, lokale Shuttle-Services und Hotel und Location-Kooperationen ebenso, wie international tätige Partner für die bauliche und technische Umsetzung.

 

Dürfen wir Sie unterstützen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER
Christoph Scheich
+49 (0) 69 / 97 06 19 15
scheich@voss-fischer.de
 

Connecting Minds, Creating the Future

Unter diesem Motto macht die Expo 2020 ihren Anspruch deutlich: inspirierende Ideen für die Welt von morgen zu liefern. Und damit passt das Motto nicht nur zum derzeitigen Weltgeschehen, sondern ist auch für Unternehmen ein Wegweiser in Richtung Zukunft. Deshalb kommen sechs Monate lang die größten Unternehmer und wichtigsten Entscheider am Persischen Golf zusammen, um sich über die Projekte der Zukunft auszutauschen. Mobility, Opportunity und Sustainability stehen dabei als die drei großen Themen auf der Tagesordnung.
 

Die Expo als Anlass und kultureller Rahmen

Tagsüber Meetings, Workshops, Produktpräsentationen und abends Kulturprogramm auf dem EXPO-Gelände. Wir konzipieren und organisieren u. a. inhaltliche Walks über das Gelände und durch die verschiedenen Pavillons und realisieren im Deutschen Pavillon und in anderen, externen Venues auch Sonderformate für Ihre Veranstaltung.
 

MEHR ÜBER DIE WELTAUSSTELLUNG 2020

 
zurück nach oben